Welcome to the “All-Nighter Writer” Blog!

writing-topics
Photo credit: mugfaker (Creative Commons)

Welcome to my blog! This blog will chronicle my journey as a new author with all the trials, tribulations, blood, sweat and tears that I have and will continue to experience as I write my first book. However, as challenging as this process has been these past few months I’ve enjoyed every minute of it because I am doing something that makes me happy.

Now, why is my blog called, “All-Nighter Writer?” Because I’m a night owl of course! For some reason, my inspiration comes during the evening and throughout the night which results in me writing up until 4 AM!

My hope is that the All-Nighter Writer blog will uncover the realness of book writing, help those who are thinking of writing a book based on what experience I’ve gained so far and possibly inspire those who someday dream of having their work published.

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the “All-Nighter Writer” Blog!

Leave a Reply

